We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Alfa Motors LLC
2412 N Hayden Island Dr,
Portland, OR 97217

(971) 706-3452

Testimonials

**HERE WE HAVE SOME REVIEWS FROM CARGURUS.COM**********

Fred

Tony was great, no pressure, Gave me a good deal

Mark helpful

Aug 11, 2019

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Emily

Tony was very helpful. Overall was a very good experience.

Mark helpful

Jul 21, 2019

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

PeeDub

Very good

Mark helpful

Jul 16, 2019

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lori

Tony was great!

Mark helpful

Jun 7, 2019

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jordan

All in all a great experience! Tony was such a nice guy!

1 people found this review helpful.

Feb 19, 2019

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Cherie

Very impressed with the response time. Although I haven't chosen to purchase this vehicle, I have no reservations about doing business with Alfa Motors. Tony was incredibly responsive and I didn't have to wait and wonder for answers to my questions. I would recommend doing business with Alfa Motors to anyone.

2 people found this review helpful.

Feb 17, 2019

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hoang

Everyone is nice there. Driving test is straight forward and easy. No pressure even when I didn't find a car that I like there.

1 people found this review helpful.

Feb 16, 2019

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kayden

Quick response to inquiries

1 people found this review helpful.

Feb 4, 2019

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

tom

good experience at alfa motors. Tony has a large selection at reasonable prices

1 people found this review helpful.

Nov 19, 2018

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tiffany

Toni made this purchase easy. He was straight up, his honesty and integrity was apparent. He really took the time to answer questions, no pressure. The car was amazing,clean and priced right. I highly recommend that you buy a car from here!

1 people found this review helpful.

Sep 15, 2018

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

David

Dealer was very responsive and open with regard to his product. Friendly and flexible with meeting times, etc. Felt he was very honest and we bought the car he offered. We would recommend working with him.

1 people found this review helpful.

Sep 8, 2018

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Heather

Best car buying experience I’ve had. Not only am I very pleased with the condition of the car, but Tony was great to work with. Very accommodating and honest. I highly recommended Alfa Motors.

1 people found this review helpful.

Jul 16, 2018

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Vance

Tony is responsive and easy to work with.

2 people found this review helpful.

May 3, 2018

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

MikeT

First time in my life coming across a dealer that is not pushy. Let me test drive the car for all day. Excellent customer service and fast responding. Highly recommending. Thank you Tony from Alfa motors you deserve 10 stars

4 people found this review helpful.

Apr 5, 2018

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kraig

Tony was great to talk to and very up front about everything. Responded quickly to all of my emails. We didn’t purchase the car we drove, but I would definitely go back to Alfa Motors again

2 people found this review helpful.

Mar 29, 2018

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marla

Tony is wonderful to work with! He got back to me very quickly and scheduled a time for me to come in and test drive the car. He is very honest and makes the process easy.

2 people found this review helpful.

Mar 6, 2018

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

phaldiman

Alfa Motors really went the extra miles for me. This car company is head and shoulders above the rest. I would recommend this to everyone If I ever want another vehicle, I'm going to Alfa.

3 people found this review helpful.

Jan 22, 2018

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

NanT65

I spoke to a gentleman on the phone who was very nice. He answered all of my questions about the car. However, I chose not to buy it since I decided to buy a newer model, different make.

4 people found this review helpful.